Where advertising meets technology

Nova Expressão is a company independent of Media groups or global technology platforms. 

We have a multidisciplinary structure capable of ensuring the best solutions and conditions.


We base our solutions on customer service, innovation, and creativity

Media, Integration, and Technology

In a sector that constantly challenges us to innovate, we contribute directly to the growth of companies and institutions that trust our team through the most advanced solutions.

Digital Know-How in all aspects

Communicate and impact a fragmented audience through multiple platforms, in a contextualized and relevant way, taking into account the media consumption habits of each individual.

Customer service, innovation and creativity.

Our strategic approach and Media solutions have evolved as a result of our experience, constant market monitoring, and analysis of the latest international trends.


See our presentation

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD


Team

  • Manuela Correia

    Media Consultant

    manuela.correia@novaexpressao.pt

  • Adriana Antunes

    Digital Media Executive

    adriana.antunes@novaexpressao.pt

  • Susana Santos

    Crossmedia Manager

    susana.santos@novaexpressao.pt

  • Cristina Sincarenco

    Digital Media Executive

    cristina.sincarenco@novaexpressao.pt

  • Carla Sá

    Finance Executive

    carla.sa@novaexpressao.pt

  • Nuno Machado

    Insights Manager

    nuno.machado@novaexpressao.pt

  • João Neves

    Digital Development Director

    joao.neves@novaexpressao.pt

  • Fátima Afonso

    Crossmedia Manager

    fatima.afonso@novaexpressao.pt

  • Judith Pires

    Digital Media Consultant

    judith.pires@novaexpressao.pt

  • João Costa Alves

    Media Buying Consultant

    joao.alves@novaexpressao.pt

  • Anabela Henriques

    Media Executive

    anabela.henriques@novaexpressao.pt

  • Filipe Teotónio Pereira

    General Manager

    filipe.pereira@novaexpressao.pt

  • Patrícia Nel

    Digital Media Executive

    patricia.nel@novaexpressao.pt

  • João Alves

    Senior Accountant

    j.alves@novaexpressao.pt

  • Paula Brás

    Accountant & HR Manager

    paula.bras@novaexpressao.pt

  • Rosa Gonçalves

    Media Assistant

    rosa.goncalves@novaexpressao.pt

  • Gonçalo Albuquerque

    Digital Media Specialist

    goncalo.albuquerque@novaexpressao.pt

  • Mafalda Leite Faria

    Media Consultant

    mafalda.faria@novaexpressao.pt

  • Tânia Marques

    Legal & Financial Manager

    tania.marques@novaexpressao.pt

  • Susana Chorincas

    Finance Assistant

    susana.chorincas@novaexpressao.pt

  • Gabriela Correia

    Research Specialist

    gabriela.correia@novaexpressao.pt

  • Tiago Baltazar

    Communication Consultant

    tiago.baltazar@novaexpressao.pt

  • Pedro Neto

    Media Consultant

    pedro.neto@novaexpressao.pt

  • Isabel Ramires

    Client Service Director

    isabel.ramires@novaexpressao.pt

  • Susana Lobo

    Media Consultant

    susana.lobo@novaexpressao.pt

  • Francisco Patricio

    Digital Media Executive

    francisco.patricio@novaexpressao.pt

  • Tiago Máximo

    Digital Media Manager

    tiago.maximo@novaexpressao.pt

  • Sónia Regueiras

    Media Executive

    sonia.regueiras@novaexpressao.pt

  • Rita Lima

    Chief Financial Officer

    rita.lima@novaexpressao.pt

  • Pedro Baltazar

    President and Founder

    pedro.baltazar@novaexpressao.pt

  • Mónica Almeida

    Digital Media Manager

    monica.almeida@novaexpressao.pt

  • Constança Camões

    Media Consultant

    constanca.camoes@novaexpressao.pt

  • José Teles Baltazar

    Media Buying Director

    jose.baltazar@novaexpressao.pt

anterior

seguinte

1/3

Oliveira da Serra

Innovative communication, differentiation from the competition.

2/3

Via Verde

Digital customer engagement, with DATA integration for relevant communication.

3/3

Discover Madeira

Reposition Madeira as an experience destination.


Contacts New Business

filipe.pereira@novaexpressao.pt

nuno.machado@novaexpressao.pt


General Information

media@novaexpressao.pt